top of page


Jefferson Dancers company members have gone on to further their training in some of the leading performing arts colleges in the country including New York University-Tisch School of the Arts, Juilliard, North Carolina School of the Arts, SUNY Purchase, University of the Arts in Philadelphia, Bennington College, University of Utah, CAL Institute of The Arts, and Cornish Institute of The Arts. Former Jefferson Dancers are performing all over the world, with professional dance companies including MOMIX Dance Theatre, Batsheva Dance Company, Ballet West, Donald Byrd–Spectrum, Sharon Eyal Dance, Mark Morris, Merce Cunningham, and in Broadway productions. Below is a list of all company members from 1976 to present, click on the artistic director's name to see alumni that worked with them. 

Company Members:

Jorri Buntin, Kevin Commodore, Brooke Condit, Natalie Farrell, Yogi Hall, Taj Hill, Bunky Holden, Kamaria Kyle, Beth Loewen, Tony Melson, Marcie Munnerlyn, Felecia Park, Anne Slobodin, Julana Torres, Anne Waters, Jesse Westberg, Jessica Zarins


Company Members:

Lacy Belhumeur, Amanda Birnbaum, Kevin Commodore, Brooke Condit, Yogi Hall, Meghan Harshman, Chelsea Henrichs, Taj Hill, Bunky Holden, Damon Keller-Rice, Demetrius Keller-Rice, Ashanti McCallister, Meghan McGarry, Marcie Munnerlyn, Richard Nelson, Wi Moto Nyoka, Amy Peterson, Damien Rice, Anne Slobodin, Rachael Smith, Stephanie Taylor, Julana Torres, Anne Waters, Sara Willis


Company Members:

Amanda Birnbaum, Kevin Commodore, Erica Dagle, Meghan Harshman, Chelsea Henrichs, Damon Keller-Rice, Demetrius Keller-Rice, Sara Kleen, Jessica Knutson, Pilar Millhollen, Djamila Moore, Marcie Munnerlyn, Richard Nelson, Cindy Nguyen, Wi Moto Nyoka, Amy Peterson, Damien Rice, Gabriel Rogers, Rachael Smith, Stephanie Taylor, Jessica Zarins


Company Members:

Nora Aaron, Kevin Commodore, Mindy Cook, Erica Dagle, Bojohn Diciple, Meghan Harshman, Sarah Hatch, Chelsea Henrichs, Damon Keller, Demetrius Keller, Caitlin Keogh, Jessica Knutson, Audrey Laurelton, Kristin McCollom, Jonte Moaning, Djamila Moore, Amy Petersen, Megan Solberg, Ashley Thompson, Kathryn Tucker, Thomas J. Yale, Jessica Zarins


Company Members:

Traci Adair Andrew Bjortvedt Maurice Carter Mindy Cook Kimi Creighton Cang Dao Phu Dao Bojohn Diciple Meghan Harshman John Sorensen-Jolink Jessica Knutson Derek Larwick Stacey Markle Kristin McCollom Pilar Millhollen Tifanee Minnieweather Jonte Moaning Megan Solberg Cristin Sweeney Colby Thompson Kasia Wilhelmi Thomas J. Yale


bottom of page